Staff & Board


Mark Sissman
(Ext. 161)

Rahn Barnes
Loan Pool Manager
(Ext. 154)

Matthew Bartolini
Compliance Officer
(Ext. 158)

Clare Gorman
Chief Administrative Officer
(Ext. 148)

Pia Heslip
Program Officer
(Ext. 157)

Jenny Hope
Director of Neighborhood Programs
(Ext 162)

Board of Directors

Robert A. DeAlmeida
President, Hamilton Bank

Vice Chairman
Jon M. Laria
Ballard Spahr, LLP

Mark Sissman
Healthy Neighborhoods, Inc.

Cheryl A. Casciani
Director of Special Projects, Baltimore Community Foundation

Timothy Armbruster
Retired; Former President, Goldseker Foundation

Douglass Austin
President & CEO, UPD Consulting

Michael Braverman
Housing Commissioner, Baltimore City

Robert C. Embry, Jr.
President, The Abell Foundation

Donald C. Fry
President & CEO, Greater Baltimore Committee

Matthew D. Gallagher
President & CEO, The Goldseker Foundation

Paul T. Graziano
Former Housing Commissioner, Baltimore City

Thomas R. Jones
Chief Credit Officer, 1st Mariner Bank

Tracy Kartye
Director of Social Investments, Annie E. Casey Foundation

Louis “Pete” Mathews
Senior Vice Presdient and Deputy Credit Officer, M&T Bank

Elizabeth R. Minkin
President, Joseph and Harvey Meyerhoff Family Charitable Funds

Theo C. Rodgers
President, A&R Development Corporation

Shanaysha Sauls, PhD
President & CEO, Baltimore Community Foundation

Patrick G. Tehan
Senior Vice President, Market Manager, PNC Real Estate